Webinar banner
GSK's Journey to Global Unified RIM
Enabling an end-to-end RIM solution requires clear objectives and a well defined implementation approach that covers all aspects of people, process and technology.

Hear how GSK are undertaking their global transformation journey using an innovative agile approach, how they are delivering incremental value to the organisation, what results they’ve seen so far, and what benefits they expect to deliver over time.

Date: 12 November 2019

Time: 9:00 a.m. New York | 2:00 p.m. London | 3:00 p.m. Paris

By registering, you acknowledge that your contact details will be shared with Veeva as organizer of this webinar. For more information about Veeva please visit https://www.veeva.com/eu/

Nov 12, 2019 02:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Veeva.