webinar register page

Webinar banner
Roche: Why Pharma Needs a Global-to-Local Content Strategy
A global content strategy requires coordination across global and local stakeholders and a high level of adoption to see actual results. How do you leverage expertise from global and local content leaders to drive adoption and achieve the global vision? How do you weigh the needs of local markets against the goals of the organization?

Christine Conley-Smith, director, creative and content management operations at Roche will share how they balance an emerging global content strategy with local needs. In this live, in-depth conversation, Christine and Emma Hyland, vice president of commercial content at Veeva, will discuss how to:

- Define a global content strategy with all stakeholders’ buy-in
- Create a practical and executable plan that educates markets on key capabilities like digital asset management
- Balance varying degrees of maturity and needs across local markets

*Note: This session is only available to view live. Don’t miss out!

Time: 19 January 2023 4 p.m. GMT | 5 p.m. CET

Jan 19, 2023 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hannah Neal.