webinar register page

Webinar banner
Veeva Quality Demo Series: Transforming Quality and HSE in Your Manufacturing Operations
Quality & HSE professionals face a perfect storm of innovation acceleration, product transparency and disruption. Is your organization fully prepared to meet this challenge?

In this 3-part series you'll gain actionable insights on how you can collaborate with your suppliers and internal stakeholders to bring high quality, safe, sustainable, and compliant products to market faster. Each 20 minute session will showcase business challenges and how to address them.

Part 1: Maximizing transparency across your supply chain

Enhance collaboration and reduce supplier risk with QualityOne Supplier Management. See how suppliers can securely access QualityOne to respond to supplier corrective actions or audit findings and collaborate and acknowledge supplier-related content such as specifications or agreements. Attendees will also see how to manage supplier qualification activities and monitor supplier performance with real-time dashboards and reporting.

Part 2: Ensuring product compliance with Inspection Management

Ensuring product safety and compliance is critical. See how you can quickly and easily verify incoming material meets the specification through COA automated analysis and material inspections.

Part 3: Enhance your HSE incident management process with a unified & integrated solution

See how to better manage your HSE incidents by reporting, addressing and monitoring them very easily in a single solution that can trigger other capabilities, like risk management, to lower recurrences.

8 AM PT - 11 AM ET - 4 PM UK - 5 PM CET
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Amy Leung.